Twilight Jazz by the River – Friday 25 September 2020
Friday 25 September – 5:00pm

Guided Historical Walking Tour of South Brisbane
Sunday 15 March 2020 – 9:30am

Plastic Belly
Saturday 29 February 2020 – 3:30pm

QMM 39th Anniversary Lunch
Saturday 29 February 2020 – 12:00pm

Plastic Belly
Friday 28 February 2020 – 8:00pm

Twilight Jazz by the River
Friday 28 February 2020 – 5:30pm

Twilight Jazz by the River
Friday 31 January 2020 – 5:30pm

Antarctica: Frosty Fun for Kids
Wednesday 22 January 2020 – 10:00am


School Holiday Program 2019

Twilight Jazz
Friday 29 November 2019 – 5:30pm

Does Your Family Have a Coat of Arms?
Tuesday 26 November 2019 – 10:00am

Guided Historical Walking Tours of South Brisbane
Sunday 10 November 2019 – 9:30am

Port to Port: Coastal Shipping in Australia
Thursday 24 October 2019 – 10:00am

Ship of Death by Jane Smith
Saturday 19 October 2019 – 2:00pm

Twilight Jazz
Friday 18 October 2019 – 5:00pm

Brisbane Open House at the Queensland Maritime Museum
Saturday 12 October – 9.30am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

In the Steps of the Antarctic Explorer
Sunday 6 October 2019 – 2:00pm

Ahoy! Young Sailors
Monday 30th September 2019
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Friday 4th October 2019

Twilight Jazz – 27 September 2019
Friday 27 September 2019 – 5:30pm

They Came By Sea
Saturday 21 September 2019 – 10:00am

Voyages to Queensland
Tuesday 17 September 2019 – 10:00am to 12:00pm

A Facelift for Forceful
Sunday 15 September 2019 – 9:00am to 2:00pm

American Veteran and Vintage Car Day
Sunday 21 July 2019 – 9:30am to 3:00pm

The other Brisbane Ship Builder
Saturday 20 July 2019 – 2:00pm

Super Models – Workshops
Monday 1 July 2019 – 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday 2 July 2019 – 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday 3 July 2019 – 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday 4 July 2019 – 10:30am to 12:00pm

Twilight Jazz by the River
Friday 28 June 2019 – 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Titanic: The Movie, The Play
Saturday 11 May 2019 – 7:00pm
Saturday 11 May 2019 – 8:30pm
Sunday 12 May 2019 – 6:00pm
Saturday 18 May 2019 – 7:00pm
Saturday 18 May 2019 – 8:30pm
Sunday 19 May 2019 – 6:00pm
Saturday 25 May 2019 – 7:00pm
Saturday 25 May 2019 – 8:30pm
Sunday 26 May 2019 – 6:00pm

Guided Historical Walking Tours of South Brisbane
Sunday 19 May 2019 – 9:30am
Sunday 16 June 2019 – 9:30am
Sunday 14 July 2019 – 9:30am

Steam Teas and Guided Historical Walking Tours of the Steam Artefacts
Sunday 19 May 2019 – 10:00am
Sunday 16 June 2019 – 10:00am
Sunday 14 July 2019 – 10:00am

Ruckus presents Nautical But Nice!
Friday 17 May 2019 – 8:00pm

Fishing for the Past

38th Anniversary Lunch

Holiday Fun!

Project Poppy 100

Keeping the Memory Alive
Wednesday 16 January 2019 – 10:30am


Guided Historical Walking Tours of South Brisbane
Saturday 13 October 2018 – 10:00am
Saturday 13 October 2018 – 1:30pm

Steam Teas and Guided Historical Walking Tours of the Steam Artefacts
Saturday 13 October 2018 – 10:30am

School Holiday Fun!
Tuesday 2 October 2018 – 9:30am-2:00pm
Thursday 4 October 2018 – 9:30am-2:00pm